[Registration] CLWS Karnataka Gov List 2019 – 2020

CLWS Karnataka Gov List 2019 – 2020 is one of trending news in Karnataka state, because Karnataka farmers get crop loan waiver from state government. There is name list of farmers who will no repay crop loan.

Karnataka Crop Loan Waiver Status (CLWS)- Name list@clws.karnataka.gov.in

Scheme Name Karnataka Crop Loan Waiver Scheme
Announced date 17th December 2018
Announced by Karnataka State
Beneficiary Small & Marginal Farmer
Objective To waive crop loan up to Rs 2 Lakh
CategoryKarnataka State Govt Scheme
Official website http://clws.karnataka.gov.in/

Farmers of Karnataka residential can check their name in the final list of Karnataka crop loan waiver status. It is an abbreviation word “CLWS” of Crop Loan Waiver Status.

The official website is live where any farmers can check their name in the final list of CLWS online. This list of farmers whose crop loan waiver upto 2 Lakh.

This facility for farmers of Karnataka has announced on 17th December 2018 during state election, and government took action

This Yojana has took next level and finally farmers got special discount on repayment of crop loan this year.

Anyone has any question about Karnataka crop loan waiver, they can write below, but keep in mind that this is not official website, it’s a fresh blog where everyday helpful content and news write and publish special for you.